Treasures pirates- How to pass 237 levels of VKontakte, in classmates?

At the level of 271 pirate treasures It is necessary for 60 strokes to break 16 ice cells. The game field is simple in shape, square, but the problem is in octopus, which is also buried under the double layer of armored boxes.

Try to initially create lightning, concentrate only on them, otherwise there may not be enough moves. If there is no other opportunity, and you need to use a short combination, try to make it so that as much as possible the combination stones faced the broken boxes. About the octopus at all should not be thought - most likely in your case, while breaking the boxes, it will lose almost all of his tental (if you use vertical lightning).

Video passage 271

Game "Treasures of Pirates"

Video list of the 1857 game level - for 3 stars You can look at the video below:

At the 1857 level it will be necessary:

  • Collect details of clothes for a sailor boy, there are only 4 pcs;
  • Collect glowing lights, there are only 28pcs.

Knowing your task at this level and looking at the video passage - you will easily go to the next level, I wish you good luck and pleasant game!

Pirates Treasures - Level 70

The target of the level 70 is not particularly original. On a row with now familiar with the wooden boxes, two more barrels appear, which are needed to omit as always before the foundation of the playing field. Regarding tactics, you can only say the following - concentrate on the boxes below and on combinations suitable in order to break them. The barrels will be "ourselves" to descend. No other difficulties - ice, chains, at this level. Remember that with the help of lightning you can destroy the boxes over the entire line - both vertically and horizontally, in one fell.

Video Passage Treasures Pirates Level 70

1347 The level is quite complicated, as for me. But if you can try to go. Your goals remove pebbles with shards (10pad, but they all appear even more), and spending only 40 moves. In the level, you can use special features that would quickly go through it. Below on video is shown as 2 minutes to continually pass the level. Good luck

Pirates Treasures - Level 137

Object goal : Collect twenty-five green stones for 10 moves.

Form of playing field : Square

Difficulties and tactics : For ten moves, little can be done to do. At this level, it is not necessary to do a lot - most importantly, break through the chains and boxes. The entire bottom of the field under the boxes is clogged with green stones. Therefore, as soon as the first box is blown up, the level is passed.

Video Passage 137 Treasures of Pirates

237 Pirates Treasure Level puts the task to collect 20 black marks for 30 moves.

Showing text

At such levels, it is impossible to say anything new. In order to pass the level without additional moves, you will need a good alignment, a few lightning.

I want to show one possible error in creating lightning. The following picture shows a combination from which you can make either just horizontal zipper or cross. Therefore, I advise you to carefully look at the horizontal lightning, it is impossible to make a cross-zipper from the same situation, which may be more useful in some situations. The cross-line lightning in the situation shown in the picture is created by moving the stone from left to right, thereby creating a "corner" 3x3 stone.

Showing text

Video Passage 237 Treasures of Pirates I left four or five recent attempts so that you could see the difference in my actions and in the scenario.

Добавить комментарий

Сокровища пиратов- как пройти 237 уровень вКонтакте, в Одноклассниках?

На уровне 271 Сокровища пиратов нужно за 60 ходов разбить 16 ледяных клеток. Игровое поле простое по форме, квадратное, но проблема в осьминоге, который к тому же ещё погребён под двойным слоем из бронированных ящиков.

Старайтесь изначально создавать молнии, концентрируйтесь только на них, иначе ходов может не хватить. Если другой возможности нет, и нужно воспользоваться короткой комбинацией, старайтесь сделать так, чтобы как можно большее количество камней комбинации прилегало к разбиваемым ящикам. Об осьминоге вообще думать не стоит - скорее всего и в Вашем случае, пока разбиваете ящики, он лишится почти всех своих щупалец (если будете использовать вертикальные молнии).

Видео прохождение уровня 271

Игра "Сокровища пиратов"

Видеопрохождение 1857-го уровня игры - на 3 звезды, можно посмотреть на видео ниже:

На 1857-ом уровне нужно будет:

  • собрать детали одежды для мальчика-морячка, их всего 4 шт.;
  • собрать светящиеся фонари, их всего 28шт.

Зная своё задание на этом уровне и посмотрев видео-прохождение уровня - Вы легко перейдёте на следующий уровень, желаю Вам удачи и приятной игры!

Сокровища пиратов - уровень 70

Цель уровня 70 - не особенно оригинальна. На ряду с теперь уже знакомыми нам деревянными ящиками, появляются ещё две бочки, которые надобно опустить как всегда до основания игрового поля. Относительно тактики можно сказать только следующее - концентрируйтесь на ящики внизу и на комбинации, подходящие для того, чтобы их разбить. Бочки будут в это время "сами собой" опускаться. Никаких других сложностей - льда, цепей, на этом уровне нет. Помните, что с помощью молний можно разрушить ящики по всей линии - как вертикально, так и горизонтально, одним махом.

Видео прохождение Сокровища пиратов уровень 70

1347 уровень достаточно сложный, как по мне. но если попытаться можно пройти. ваши цели убрать камешки с черепками(10штук, но они все время появляются еще больше), и затратив всего 40 ходов. в уровне можно использовать специальные возможности что б быстрей его пройти. Ниже на видео показано как за 2мин реально пройти уровень. Удачи

Сокровища пиратов - уровень 137

Цель уровня: собрать двадцать пять зелёных камней за 10 ходов.

Форма игрового поля: квадратная

Трудности и тактика: за десять ходов мало что можно успеть сделать. На этом уровне много делать и не нужно - главное, пробиться сквозь цепи и ящики. Вся нижняя часть поля под ящиками забита зелёными камнями. Поэтому как только взорван первый ящик, уровень пройдён.

Видео прохождение уровня 137 Сокровища пиратов

237 уровень Сокровища пиратов ставит задачу собрать 20 чёрных меток за 30 ходов.

текст при наведении

На таких уровнях как этот ничего нового сказать нельзя. Для того, чтобы пройти уровень без дополнительных ходов, понадобится хороший расклад, несколько молний.

Хочу показать одну возможную ошибку в создании молний. На следующей картинке показана комбинация, из которой можно сделать либо просто горизонтальную молнию, либо перекрёстную. Поэтому советую прежде чем создавать горизонтальную молнию внимательно посмотреть, нельзя ли сделать из той же ситуации перекрёстную молнию, которая может оказаться в некоторых ситуациях более полезной. Перекрёстная молния в показанной на картинке ситуации создаётся передвижением камня слева направо, тем самым создавая "уголок" 3х3 камня.

текст при наведении

Видео прохождение уровня 237 Сокровища пиратов Я оставил четыре или пять последних попыток, чтобы Вы могли увидеть разницу в моих действиях и в раскладе.

Добавить комментарий